School Staff

IMG_5314 Principal: Mr Mike Tilyard
Email Mike
IMG_5310IMG_5320 Deputy Principals: Mrs Mandy Forsyth and Ms Fiona McSherry
Both Mandy and Fiona are away for Term 4

Lizette Turnbull is Acting Deputy Principal

Email Mandy
Email Fiona

 Screen Shot 2013-02-05 at 9.56.38 PM Teachers: Miss Jenn Purves, Yr 1, Room 6
Email Jenn
 IMG_5295 Miss Jess Hardley, Yr2/3, Room 9
Email Jess
 IMG_5302 Ms Katie Des Forges, Yr 1/2, Room 8
Email Katie
 Screen Shot 2013-02-05 at 9.56.38 PM Mrs Stephanie Baars, New Entrants/Yr 1, Room 7
Email Stephanie
 Screen Shot 2013-02-05 at 9.56.38 PM Miss Caitlin Kneebone, Yr 2/3, Room 10
 IMG_5296 Mrs Kay Ball, Yr 2/3, Room 11
Email Mandy
Email Kay
 IMG_5316  Acting Deputy Principal Mrs Lizette Turnbull, Yr 5/6 Room 1
Email Lizette
 IMG_5293 Ms Leanne Roberts, Yr 5/6, Room 2
Email Leanne
 IMG_5303 Mrs Vicky Knight, Yr 5/6, Room 3
Email Vicky
 IMG_5313 Mr Lee Palmer, Yr 4, Room 5
Email Lee
Screen Shot 2013-02-05 at 9.56.38 PM Ms Julie Pye, Yr 4, Room 4


 IMG_5298 Mrs Margaret Maclean, Yr 2/3, Room 11
Email Margaret
 IMG_5305 Mrs Kay Jensen, SARR, Reading Recovery
Email Kay
IMG_5306 Ms Heidi Unternahrer, Learning Assistance, SENCO
Email Heidi
 IMG_5320 Ms Fiona McSherry, Learning Assistance, ESOL
Teacher Aides Ms Pam Carrigan (Learning Support/Resources/Library)
Ms Sandie Wiese (Rainbow Reading/Learning Support)
Mrs Cheryl Butler (Special Needs)
Office Manager: Mrs Melony Armstrong
Email Melony
Office Assistant: Mrs Carol Mortensen
Email Carol
Caretaker/Cleaner Mr Brian Davison
Cleaner Mrs Bridie Hinton
After School Care Supervisor Ms Jade Faithful
After School Care Assistant Ms Sandie Wiese